Another Year

Things are winding down. I’m somewhere between having a completed first draft and a rough outline of my race and urban planning paper. I’m trying to think up a title that’s clever but not at first. Only in retrospect.

One of the best parts of procrastinating is that I finally get around to the web-slacking that I know I should’ve attended to for some time. Joined Reddit and Vimeo. Also discovered totally badass video series Target Women. This summer will be time spent with Donna Haraway and Robert Bolaño, also, in the garden, and with my baby:

my baby

my baby

Sometimes the library’s the only place to be, and sometimes my room is the only place to be. Huh.

2 responses to “Another Year

  1. oh yeah what’s your reddit name?

  2. heatdeathoftheuniverse

    ugh, zzzbra?

Leave a Reply

