Updates

After a semester and a half of college, the idea of starting this effort up again appeals to me greatly. I read today the Yale Style Guide which provides all this useful information on how to design and manage a website. From now on I’m not going to rely on the efforts of others to sustain projects I care about. That stated, I hope I can get the people I collaborate with musically involved once again.

On a similar note, I look forward to putting some new media up here. I’ve been writing but not recording music. As soon as I get the audio input on this laptop figured out, you’ll all get to hear what this stuff sounds like.

Until soon. If this “Under construction” status lasts long at all, you can bet that it’ll last a whole lot longer.

Leave a Reply

