Mark had these wise words to say to me today:

I thought I heard a stranger!
We’ve got chicken tonight!
Strangest damn things, they’re man made!
Little damn things!
Smaller than my fist!
But they’re new!

I’m Bill.

3 responses to “Mark had these wise words to say to me today:

  1. I’ve never actually heard the actual kamen rider theme song until now. its poison to my ears!

  2. Heat-Death Imminent

    sorry man… there are many others, some aren’t that awful. to me it’s kind of cool, it’s like old soul music from the early seventies.

  3. Brady (cousin of yours)

    I know this quote, Eraser head, what a trip man, like the website sir Zackery.

Leave a Reply

